Skyline Elite Logo
Skyline Elite Logo

College Placements

Skyline Elite Soccer Club is dedicated to preparing its players for placement in the top divisions of college soccer. See the lists below to see our most recent graduates and where they are student-athletes.

Emory DavisDIIIHampden & Sydney College
Johnny PulidoDIIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Gianni MalteseDIIIBridgewater College
Aidan BarberDIIIAverett University
Aiden ShellDIIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Said OsmanDIIIUniversity of Lynchburg
Colby WrenDIIIDickinson College
Erick ValdezDIIIUniversity of Mary Baldwin
Daniel MathesDIIIGrove City College
Kendall PillerDIIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Megan MathesDIIIGrove City College
Savannah AlexanderDIVirginia Commonwealth University
Victoria NewmanDIIIUniversity of Lynchburg


Mikki EasterDIMarquette University
Mikaela O’FallonDIIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Megan ButcherDIIEmbry Riddle Aeronautical University
Meg BowenDIIIHaverford College
Makinna WintertonDIIISouthern Virginia University
Maddie RennerDIIIEastern Mennonite University
Kyle Stengel DIVirginia Tech
Kyle Lehnert DIWest Virginia University
Katrine BergDIIIWilliam Smith College
Kailyn Yeager DIIIRoanoke College
Julia BergDIIIWilliam Smith College
Hannah Chatterton DIIMilligan College
Fizzy GonzalezDIGeorge Mason University
Daniel StarrDIVirginia Tech
Casey WiddifieldDIIIEmory & Henry
Caroline SheusiDIIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Carl McaninchDIIIUniversity of Lynchburg
Ayat Mohamed DIIIUniversity of Lynchburg
Anna BakerDIIWest Virginia Tech
Adam Moreland DIIIDickinson College

2018 Men’s and Women’s College Commitments

David SmithDivision IIIEastern Mennonite University
Ahmed ZataarDivision IIIEastern Mennonite University
Ben GriesDivision IIIRandolph College
Campbell BrickhouseDivision ICollege of William and Mary
D'Artagnan LazarDivision IIIFrostburg State
Isaac KennerDivision IIIColorado College
Shannon MooreDivision ISt. John's University
Gillian BortonDivision ILoyola University
Katherine BradyDivision IIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Gracie WilliamsDivision IIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Abby ZimmermanDivision IIIUniversity of Mary Washington
Grace SantosDivision ICollege of William and Mary
Mallory YowellDivision IIIUniversity of Lynchburg
Jasmin FurinDivision IIIWashington and Lee University
Ellie WrayDivision IITusculum University
Maria VargasDivision IVirginia Military Institute
Cameron HucekDivision IIIFranklin and Marshall University
Juliana HaugDivision IIWest Liberty University
Andrew WeberDivision IVirginia Tech

2017 Men’s and Women’s College Commitments

Aiyanna Tyler-CooperDivision 1University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Hannah EidenDivision 1Coastal Carolina
Sara SaboDivision 1Hampton University
Brooke BaumanDivision 3University of Mary Washington
Rachel BullardDivision 3Bridgewater College
Cyan CoatesDivision 3Bridgewater College
Arianna MillsDivision 3Eastern Mennonite University
Rachel SauderDivision 3Eastern Mennonite University
Bailey YeagerDivision 3Lynchburg University
Cole IrvinDivision 3Emory and Henry College
Yahya MohammedDivision 3Lynchburg University
Abibi OsmanDivision 3Lynchburg University
Alex PfisterDivision 3Oglethorpe University
Blake WheatonDivision 3Emory University

2016 Men’s & Women’s College Commitments

Anna SumpterDivision 1University of Virginia
Hannah KeithDivision 1William & Mary
Rachel DeMastersDivision 1William & Mary
Madalyn MessierDivision 1Virginia Military Institute
Christine McBeathDivision 1St. John’s University
Sunny GelnovatchDivision 3Messiah College
Juliet KarnesDivision 3Shenandoah University
Brendan MoyersDivision 1Virginia Tech
James KasakDivision 1Virginia Tech
Burke BenderDivision 1Virginia Tech
Carter AllbaughDivision 1James Madison University
Griffin CoffeyDivision 3Washington & Lee University
Jonathan WhyteDivision 3Emory University
Ben AhrensDivision 3Mary Washington University
Jake LovingerDivision 3Mary Washington University
Colin MooreDivision 3Lycoming College
Will ThomasDivision 3Sewanee University
Tristan RobsonNJCAAPatrick Henry
Rachel KeeferDivision 3Castleton State College

2015 Men’s & Women’s College Commitments

Yasmin LoredoDivision 1Winthrop University
Morgan SymmersDivision 1George Mason University
Carmen ThomasDivision 1James Madison University
Taylor Anne BarryDivision 3Randolph Macon College
Marcel BerryDivision 1William & Mary
Luis ValderramosDivision 3Ferrum
Manuel Coca-FonsecaNJCAARichard Bland
Jose Martinez-NolascoNJCAARichard Bland
Angel BravoNJCAAPatrick Henry
Bayron LoboNJCAAPatrick Henry
Christian ResendizNJCAAPatrick Henry
Taylor PiskDivision 3Catholic University

2014 Men’s & Women’s College Commitments

 Morgan Mays Division 1 Marshall University
 Hannah Kengerski Division 2 Slippery Rock University
 Tina Wulin Division 2 Davis & Elkins College
 Rachel Cooke Division 3 Lynchburg College
 Kelly Hansen Division 3 Randolph Macon College
 Alexis Hucek Division 3 Franklin and Marshall College
 Megan Wenger Division 3 Randolph Macon College
 Sarah Grupp Division 3 SUNY Oswego
 Forrest White Division 1 Virginia Tech University
 Scott Christman Division 2 Belmont Abbey College
 Frankie Ahrens Division 3 Bowdoin College
 Girma Baker Division 3 Christopher Newport University
 Michael Nafziger Division 3 Swarthmore College
 Henry Gotay Division 3 Christopher Newport University

2013 Men’s & Women’s College Commitments

 Emily Marbury Division 1 Virginia Military Institute
 Kristen Grimshaw Division 3 Washington and Lee University
 Christine Domecq Division 3 Lynchburg College
 Amanda Owensby Division 3 Carelton College
 Ellie Linkous Division 3 Randolph Macon College
 Courtney Zehnter Division 3 Randolph Macon College
 Deanna Ballard Division 3 Dickinson College
 Hayes Fountain Division 1 University of Virginia
 Dale Ludwig Division 1 American University
 Abass Osman Division 3 Ferrum College
 Riley Fisher Division 3 University of Mary Washington
 Matt Sheffield Division 3 Hampden Sydney College
 Bakar Osman Division 3 Richard Bland College